How to Delete a Discord Server
It should only take a minute to delete your discord server.
1: You can delete the discord server through the app’s server settings, but you may also need to enter a six-digit verification code. 2: Only the discord server owner can delete it, regardless of user role or setting. 3: You can delete the Discard server using both desktop and mobile apps.
If you want to delete a discord server that you have or have created, you are in luck: this process is very simple and can often be completed in less than a minute.
If you have enabled two-factor authentication, you need to know your six-digit “Authorization Code” in order to complete it. You can find it by opening the authentication or Google Authenticator app on your mobile device.
With that in mind, here’s how to delete the Discord server, using the desktop app for Mac and PC or the mobile app for iPhone and Android devices.
Visit For Complete Article>CLICK HERE
Originally published at https://www.zeetastic.com.